EXOTIC class with Alyona AMBER

WEDNESDAY:
13.00 (Europe time zone UTC+3) – EXOTIC class with Alyona AMBER (75 min) 

🏻London, UK (UTC+1) start at 11.00
🏻Berlin, Germany (UTC+2) start at 12.00
🏻Kuala-Lumpur, Malaysia (UTC+8) start at 18.00
🏻Japan, Tokio (UTC+9) start at 19.00
🏻Australia (UTC+10) start at 20.00
🏻Wellington, New Zealand (UTC+12) start at 22.00
 
WEDNESDAY:
20.00 (Europe time zone UTC+3) – EXOTIC class with Alyona AMBER (75 min)
🏻USA, LA (UTC-7) start at 10.00
🏻Canada, Calgary (UTC -6) start at 11.00
🏻USA, NY (UTC-4) start at 13.00
🏻Brasil, Rio (UTC-3) start at 14.00
🏻London, UK (UTC+1) start at 18.00
🏻South Africa, Johannesburg (UTC+2) start at 19.00
🏻Berlin, Germany (UTC+2) start at 19.00
https://poledance.lv/
August 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456