EXOTIC class with SASHA MEOW

MONDAY 
13.00 (Europe time zone UTC+3) – EXOTIC class with SASHA MEOW (75 min)
🏻London, UK (UTC+1) start at 11.00
🏻Berlin, Germany (UTC+2) start at 12.00
🏻Kuala-Lumpur, Malaysia (UTC+8) start at 18.00
🏻Japan, Tokio (UTC+9) start at 19.00
🏻Australia (UTC+10) start at 20.00
🏻Wellington, New Zealand (UTC+12) start at 22.00
MONDAY 
19.30 (Latvian time zone UTC+3) – EXOTIC class with SASHA MEOW (75 min)
🏻USA, LA (UTC-7) start at 09.30
🏻Canada, Calgary (UTC -6) start at 10.30
🏻USA, NY (UTC-4) start at 12.30
🏻Brasil, Rio (UTC-3) start at 13.30
🏻London, UK (UTC+1) start at 17.30
🏻South Africa, Johannesburg (UTC+2) start at 18.30
🏻Berlin, Germany (UTC+2) start at 18.30
https://poledance.lv/
August 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456